Biography

BENJAMIN DE DIESBACH

My way : More than establishing a client-photographer relationship, I wish to create with you something deeper, enabling me to transcribe your love and personalities. For this, I have to meet with you beforehand, to discuss your views and plans, to get to know you and to be known by you. I will be your sole and constant contact, from the first meeting to the final dance party.

My vision : During your marriage, this unique day, my aim is the seize fleeting, ephemeral moments, in the most discreet manner. I try to capture significant attitudes and eye to eye exchanges, creating “stolen” images in natural light. However, I do not ignore posed photos: they are essential. My style combines simplicity with an artistic touch.

Benjamin de Diesbach-Mariiage-Enfants

Benjamin de Diesbach-Mariage-Portrait

Feelings are key ! I discovered the joys of family life through my marriage and with our three girls. Permanent noise and sleepless nights are, for my wife and myself, our destiny! I treasure deeply the commitment and the intense feelings which are the foundations of a family. Your marriage is a meeting of love, friendship and family. Without disturbing you, I capture your pleasure of being together.

Biographie

BENJAMIN DE DIESBACH

Une démarche : Plus qu’une simple relation « photographe-client », je noue avec vous des liens qui me permettent de retranscrire votre personnalité et votre amour. Je vous rencontre au préalable afin que nous discutions de ce que vous souhaitez. Nous profitons de ce moment pour mieux nous connaître avant le grand jour. Je serai votre seul interlocuteur, du premier rendez-vous à la livraison des images.

Une vision : Lors de cette journée si unique pour vous, mon but est de fixer les moments éphémères. Le plus discret possible, je cherche à capter les regards et les instants d’échange, d’où mon intérêt pour la lumière naturelle et les « photos volées ». Pour autant, je ne néglige pas les photos posées qui demeurent incontournables. Mon style ajoute à vos photos de mariage une touche artistique empreinte de simplicité.

Benjamin de Diesbach-Mariiage-Enfants

Benjamin de Diesbach-Mariage-Portrait

Une sensibilité : J’ai découvert les joies de la vie de famille avec mon mariage et mes trois filles. Les hurlements constants et les nuits sans sommeil, les éclats de rire et les confidences sont le quotidien de notre couple. Grande est donc ma considération pour l’engagement et l’intensité des sentiments qui unissent une famille. Votre mariage est une histoire d’amour, de famille et d’amitié. Sans gêner et toujours ému, je saisis la complicité et la joie d’être réunis.